I Plug Thee…Horrific!

A Recipe for mouth watering madness:

Take 1 Cup Horror, 1 Cup Erotica, 1 Tablespoon of Fantasy, 1 Huge Dash of Black Humor…

Mix well in daring publisher (Angelic Knight Press) with equally daring editor (Stacy Turner), heat for a few weeks over an open spit, while marinating with death and sex, till well done and the air is filled with its hunger inducing aroma, then wrap it in an eye-catching display and serve it warm and steamy…

And call it…

fifty-shades-of-decay

You read right; zombie erotica, or as Jake Elliot called it: zombie smut. Yep, my friends, you’re going to find me in there with 49 other boundary pushing writers, getting all dirty nasty and I don’t know what else! I’m truly proud and honored to have been picked from hundreds (perhaps millions!) of submissions to be included, along with my friends Tim Marquitz and Jake Elliot, in this unusual and one of a kind book. Coming soon, (and I mean very soon, like, this month, around Valentine’s Day) keep your eye out for it and snap it up while its hot and available! I’ll keep you posted.

And if you haven’t already gotten you copy of Fading Light: An Anthology of the Monstrous (in which I am also included, thank you very much)…

FL-Cover-682x1024 (4)

Well, what were you waiting for? What’s the matter? Dontcha like top-notch horror stories? Are you scaaarrred? Huh? Huh? Chicken are ya?! Uh huh, I thought not. For a paperback version or for your Kindle, click the FL cover above. For Nook and other ebook formats, visit Smashswords here, http://www.smashwords.com/books/view/221617

My shameful plug has ended…you may move on now.

Leave a Reply

